Heimir Björgúlfsson & Jonas Ohlsson
'King Glitch' CD
crónica 018
released 2005 in Porto, Portugal.

1. Bridge over river Glitch
2. Elephantitus of the armpit
3. Bring him up to now
4. Spelled thru(USA...USA...style)
5. Midget in my car
6. 23 people gather in our studio, there we grew our musical talents
7. The ones who hurt are the ones who surfer
8. Handclaps of fury
9. Missing God & Mister Mysterious
10. Our fantasy is stronger than yours
11. Tables laid out to desert food
12. Bluescreen of DEATH by Jill Magid
13. King Glitch
14. Hidden track

15. Making of a hit record [data track]

Music was recorded and mixed at STEIM in Amsterdam 2003. Mastered by Curver at Tími in Reykjavík. Drawings drawn in Amsterdam 2004.
Movie was filmed in Los Angeles and Las Vegas september 2003 during the "West Coast We Conquer" tour.

All done by Heimir Björgúlfsson & Jonas Ohlsson with:
Gunnhildur Hauksdóttir vocals tracks 2, 5, 7, 9, 11 and 12.
B.J. Nilsen keyboards tracks 3, 6, 10 and 13, and vocals track 6.
Magnus Monfeldt vocals track 14.
Young Spanks vocals track 12.

Special thanks to Nico and all at STEIM, Curver, Miguel and all at Crónica, Mat Gleason and Derek Ryder.